

Ref: ACET / Anti-Ragg / 2023 - 24 / CO/01

Date: 03-07-2023

## Anti Ragging Committee - Convening Order

AY 2023 - 2024

Sub: Reconstitute of Anti Ragging Committee - Reg.

The Anti Ragging Committee is reconstituted with the following members for the academic year 2023–24 and the members are instructed to create awareness in the students towards governament anti-ragging polacies and make the institute as a ragging free.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Dola Sanjay S	Principal & Chairman	Chairman
2	Dr. A Rama Krishna	Dean - Statutory Bodies	Member
3	Dr. D. Kishore	Dean - Evaluation	Member
4	Dr. Ch. V. Raghavendran	Dean - Academics	Member
5	Mr. I Ramesh Raja	Assoc. Professor, Dept.of ECE	Coordinator -1
6	Mr. Manapuram Sai Sudheer	Asst. Professor, Dept.of CE	Coordinator -2
7	Mr. Ayinala Naga Sai	HoD - CE	Member
8	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
9	Dr. Puli Danaiah	HoD - ME	Member
10	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
11	Dr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
12	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT	Member
13	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	HoD - AIML & DS	Member
14	Mr. K.C. Pradeep	HoD - MCA	Member
15	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
16	Mr. Tallada Padma Praveen	HoD - H & BS-1	Member
17	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS-2	Member
18	Mr. Pakalapati Venugopal	Administative Officer	Member
19	Mr. Behera Aditya	Physical Director	Member
20	Mr.K. Sri Gangadhar	Physical Director	Member
21	Mr.P.L.Prasada Rao	Chief Warden for Boys	Member
22	Mrs.K.Saritha	Chief Warden for Girls	Member
	Mr.R.Kalyan Charkravarthi	Campus Incharge	Member
24	Mr. Suryanarayana	Transport Incharge	Member
	Mr.Dangeti Siva Prasad	Chief Security Officer	Member
26	Mr. Bangareddy Janga	Parent of 21P31A04Q0	Member
27	Mr.Y.Ganesh Kumar	Police Official	Member
28	Mr.K.Venkata Chalam	Lawyer	Member
	Mr. Duppalapudi Mani Kumar Swamy 20P31A04D3	Student	Member
	Mr. Jajimoggala Vinay 21P31A0107	Student	Member
31 1	Mr. Ch.Hemanth 22P31A05F1	Student	Member
	Mr. Pasagadugula Umesh 20P31A0278	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All member of the Committee 2. IQAC

